a clean break


Hello readers! I haven’t posted in awhile due to some big changes in my life but I am well! I recently moved and just set up my art studio space again so more art is coming. 🙂 🙂 🙂

One thought on “a clean break

  1. God Bless you Jennifer, Although I miss you dearly , I fianlly know again in my heart and mind that we all do the best we can with what we have on a minute to minute basis. As we become more and more Honest with ourselves we see the reality that we are all One in God/Universe ,I hold you in the highest regard of unconditional Love from this day forward , to watch you grow and change has been a highlight of my life and for that I am grateful . To hope that you are happy and at peace brings me joy , to know that I don’t know what the future holds fills me with excitemnet once again , THANK YOU FOR EVERY SINGLE MINUTE OUR HEARTS WERE ENTWINED. I send nothing but Love to you as you travel your path in a new direction. When our paths cross again Jennifer , I know we can simply say ;
    Namaste’ ( I HONOR THE PLACE IN YOU IN WHICH THE ENTIRE UNIVERSE DWELLS .
    I HONOR THE PLACE IN YOU ; WHICH IS OF LOVE , OF TRUTH , OF LIGHT , AND OF PEACE ;
    WHEN YOU ARE IN THAT PLACE IN YOU ,
    AND I AM IN THAT PLACE IN ME ,
    WE ARE ONE !

    Until that time and space

    I Love You Unconditionally
    Brett

Leave a Reply

