Working with others


Hello my readers. 🙂 The art is still progressing right along and I have made a dontation to

www.firstgiving.com

 

If you are interested in dontating check it out. The money goes to a school here in Florida. It is a really cool place too! It is a not-for-profit preschool for children with and without special needs.

 

Also I am working to help other local businesses and on my website (www.jenniferlchristy.com) under the Partners tab I advertise for businesses owned by people who provide their products and services on a level that is none other then EXCEPTIONAL!!! If you do a deal with one of my partners and tell them I sent you, I will HOOK YOU UP with a discount on art, or perhaps some of that sweet merchandise I got coming for my on-line art shop. If you have a small business and are looking for some exposure send me a message and we can talk about my website giving you a shout out and also exposure in the central Florida area.

Here is a website of one of my partners:

Interested in moving to or investing in Florida?

www.winwinbargainhouses.com

 

 

Leave a Reply

