Life is good!!! I have been working a lot on new projects and new requests. I have my on-line art store opening (hopefully! fingers crossed!) on March 31st. I will have prints and posters of my original artwork and t-shirts! As soon as I get the ok I will be appearing in the Eau Gallie art walk on the first friday of each month. Still working on getting in for the downtown Melbourne Friday fest and the Cocoa village art shows. I will be keeping all of you informed! For now here are a few new things I have been working on. And if you like bookmark my website www.jenniferlchristy.com so you can be one of the first to own some of my prints and apparel!!! And remember I donate a portion to different causes right now I am looking to donate to To Write Love On Her Arms. For more info on this movement check it out at www.twloha.com. 🙂

This is a painting that I did with acrylic paint on the back of a van. 🙂 I coated it with 2 coats of clear to protect it from the sun and rain. 🙂

 

This is a yin-yang made of shells that I hand-picked my self. 🙂

Check back later and I will have more for you to see! 🙂

Leave a Reply

