A break


A Christmas tree inside a home.

Image via Wikipedia

Hello! I know it has been while since I have posted anything on here but life hasn’t slowed down for me to sit and write for a few weeks. Lots has been going on and it is all good, however my normal routine got knocked around and I am trying to get back to my normalcy. I do have this feeling that my normal routine will be off until the first of the year. So for my readers please bear with me and these events. 🙂 I have had the opportunity to network a little bit and show some of my work to individuals and I am still promoting the art for the holidays. Also I am still working on generating money for the charities and I am hoping to have a large donation for the holiday months for November and December. So if you can and are willing please donate to a cause this season. If not through my art then find it in yourself to help someone. As we all know many are in need. (especially during the holiday season) I encourage you to do what you can, even if it just a helping hand volunteering, warm clothing donation, or even a kind gesture or a smile. 🙂

One thought on “A break

  1. Hi! That’s a beautiful Christmas tree. I have referred you name to some people- artists. I hope they’ve contacted you. I’ll remind my sister again. Wish you all the best. Wish you a happy Christmas and a New Year. They’re around the corner.

Leave a Reply

