Upcoming event


give me a hope

Hello guys! 🙂

I am working on a tattoo design and will post pics as soon as it is completed.

This coming February I will be appearing at a local hot spot called Maxine’s Salon & Spa in Melbourne Florida.  (click on the highlighted text to visit their site) Maxine’s Salon & Spa hosts all kinds of fund-raisers and hosts many different events so find time to go and show support and maybe even enjoy some of the wine and get a treatment! 🙂 I will be selecting some of my signs to display and I will be auctioning off one of my pieces of art for a good cause on February 4th. The Event is to help generate funds to support the Cancer Care Center of Brevard. The even will go from 5 to 8 pm and they will have a wine tasting and auction. I hope to see you there!!! Click HERE  for more information and find out how you can help. Thanks for all your support!

2 thoughts on “Upcoming event

  1. Hi Jenny! I have forwarded your mail to my sister. She’ll forward it to others who she thinks may be interested. All the best. Take care

Leave a Reply

