My life is full. And it is a good thing! :)


Colouring pencils

Image via Wikipedia

I am glad to have a full life! I have been involved in some beautiful things in the past couple of weeks. It has cut into my diligent art time but I am reminded to hold a balance between my art and my other works in this life. I have donated some time in helping others in need and I am grateful that I am willing and able to do these things. In my works I am reminded that life has a beauty and pain and both are essential in shaping our character and spirits. I have to say that I am grateful for today. I am grateful for others and I am grateful for true human compassion. 🙂

I have been promoting my work and I have been spending time in social realms passing out my business cards like crazy. I have been speaking to people and networking outside of the internet a little bit. I have been told I should set up an art show. Perhaps before the holidays are a good time to do this. I am searching further for venues and people to help me make this possible. I will keep you all informed. 🙂

I plan to do some art today so… stop back in for some goodies.

TOOTLES! 🙂

6 thoughts on “My life is full. And it is a good thing! :)

  1. This is the perfect post and may be one that needs to be followed up to see what the results are

    A close friend emailed this link the other day and I will be desperately anticipating your next write. Carry on on the fabulous work.

  2. all about balance, i couldn’t agree more.. funny how we are most productive when grateful for the life we have vs when we are not… nice thoughts!
    🙂

    • Really? thats awesome! I suppose I tapped in on a deep level with that post. 🙂 hahaha! That is a pretty cool nick-name. I have had some weird ones. Not cool ones like tootles. 🙂

Leave a Reply

